czwartek, 5 lutego 2009

Guru - Jazzmatazz Vol. 4: The Hip Hop Jazz Messenger (Back to the Future)-2007-

date ripped: May-31-2007
release size: 70.2 MB
tracks: 16
encoder: LAME 3.9.7
bitrate: V2 vbr-new
mode: Joint-Stereo
source: CDDA
label: BMG Japan

01. Cuz I'm Jazzy feat. Slum Village
02. State Of Clarity feat. Common and Bob James
03. Stand Up (Some Things'll Never Change) feat. Damian Marley
04. Look To The Sun
05. Connection feat. Kem
06. Fine And Free feat. Vivian Green
07. Wait On Me feat. Raheem Devaughn
08. International feat. Bobby Valentino
09. This Is Art feat. Ronnie Laws
10. Fly Magnetic feat. Dionne Farris
11. The Jazz Style feat. Omar
12. Follow The Signs feat. Shelley Harland
13. Universal Struggle feat. Brownman
14. Infinite feat. Blackalicious
15. Kissed The World feat. Caron Wheeler
16. Living Legend feat. David Sanborn

Brak komentarzy: