piątek, 13 lutego 2009

Cradle Orchestra - Velvet Ballads-2009-

date ripped: Jan-27-2009
release size: 93.2 MB
tracks: 14
encoder: LAME 3.9.7
bitrate: V2 vbr-new
mode: Joint-Stereo
source: CDDA
genre: Hip-Hop
label: Goon Trax Japan

01. Talk it Out feat. Nieve & Jean Curley
02. All I Want In This World feat. CL Smooth
03. Mountain Top feat. Aloe Blacc
04. Live Forever feat. Black Thought (of The Roots)
05. Bubbles feat. Jean Curley
06. So Fresh feat. Talib Kweli
07. Nothin For Nothin feat. CL
08. Only One feat. Need Not Worry
09. Jag Jam Jazz
10. The World Outside In feat. Othello
11. Cheers feat. Asheru
12. Food For Thoughts feat. O.C.
13. Yin Stacks feat. Rakaa Iriscience (of Dilated Peoples)
14. Velvet Ballads

Brak komentarzy: