czwartek, 5 lutego 2009

Guru - Jazzmatazz - The Mixtape-Proper-2008-

label: Rapster
date ripped: 07.21.2008
date released: 00.00.2008
release size: 59,8 MB
encoder: Lame 3.97 V2
bitrate: avg. 164kbps
mode: Joint-Stereo
tracks: 01
source: CDDA

01- Intro Don Gurizzy
02- Knowledge ft. Lord Tariq
03- 7 Grand Yall ft. Solar
04- For Ya Mind ft. Zion I
05- Peace! ft. K-Born, Highpower, Solar
06- State Of Clarity (Remix) ft. Common
07- Who Got It On Lock? ft. Doo Wop
08- B-Boy Kamikaze ft. Tony Touch & Doo Wop
09- Too Slick ft. Yungun
10- So What It Do Now ft. Aceyalone
11- We Got That ft. Nature & Solar
12- Jazzy Wayz
13- Stand Up (Reggae Mix) ft. Damian Marley
14- Hot Like That ft. Medinah
15- No Need For Stress ft. Mr. Lif
16- Back To The Future ft. Caron Wheeler & C. Knowledge
17- Assasino ft. Young Pablo
18- The Game Needs Me ft. Blue Scholars & Common Market
19- Feed The Hungry (Remix)
20- Can't Stop The Movement (7 Grand) ft. Ms. Camille

Brak komentarzy: