niedziela, 8 lutego 2009

DJ Babu - Duck Season Vol. 1-2002-

Artist: Babu
Album: Duck Season Volume 1
Record Label: Sequence
Street Date: 07/00/2002
Ripped Date: 04/13/2002
Genre: Rap
Year: 2002
Source: Compact Disc
Encoder: Lame 3.89

01.) Babu "Intro"
02.) De La Soul "Watch Out"
03.) The Creators (feat Phil Da Agony) "Kronkite"
04.) Intoxicated Deamons "Duck Season"
05.) Major "Concrete Nigga"
06.) DJ Murro (feat Freddie Foxxx) "Pack Up The Pieces"
07.) M.O.P. "Follow Instructions"
08.) Pete Rock (feat UN) "Cake"
09.) Kankick (feat Visionaries) "Sight For Sore Eyes"
10.) Baby Black (feat Crushall) "Stand Clear
11.) Defari "Behold My Life"
12.) Quasimoto "Microphone Mathematics (Remix)"
13.) Dilated Peoples, Souls of Mischief & Pep Love "Center˛of Attention"
14.) Bumrush Bros. (feat Planet Asia & Evidence) "Gold Chain˛Music"
15.) Big Daddy Kane "The Man/The Icon"
16.) Jurassic 5 "Ducky Boy"

Brak komentarzy: