sobota, 27 czerwca 2009

DJ Deckstream - DJ Deckstream Soundtracks-2007-

label: Manhattan Records
date ripped: Dec-30-2007
release size: 61.2 MB
tracks: 14
encoder: LAME 3.9.7
bitrate: V2 vbr-new
mode: Joint-Stereo
source: CDDA

01. Intro feat. DJ Premier
02. Play On feat. Pep Love
03. Can You Let Me Know feat. Lupe Fiasco, Verbal & Sarah Green
04. Inconvenient Truth feat. Aloe Blacc
05. Five Alarm feat. Nikki Jean
06. Life feat. Juju Bee
07. Keep In The Pocket feat. Talib Kweli
08. Touch Of Mink feat. Camp Lo
09. Spread Love feat. Zion I
10. Something About Me feat. Moka Only
11. 3.2.1. Contact feat. Surreal
12. Memory of Melodies feat. Dred Scott & Adriana Evans
13. Still Here feat. Bahamadia
14. Keep In The Pockets Remix feat. Talib Kweli

Brak komentarzy: