wtorek, 12 maja 2009

Drama - Gangsta Grillz (The Album) Volume 2-2009-

Artist: Drama
Title: Gangsta Grillz (The Album) Volume 2
Label: Atlantic
Release.Type: Album
Genre: Rap
Source: CDDA
Encoder: LAME v3.97 -V 2 --vbr-new
Quality: 191 kbps avg
Street.Date: 2009-05-19
Rip.Date: 2009-05-11
Playtime: 0h 57min Total
Size: 79.34 MB

01. A Town (Featuring T.I, Young Dro, Sean Paul And Lonnie Mac) 4:03
02. We Must Be Heard (Featuring Ludacris, Willie The Kid And Busta Rhymes) 3:36
03. Love For Money (Featuring Trey Songz, Willie The Kid, Gucci Mane, La Darkman, Yung Joc, Bun B And Flo Rida) 4:53
04. I'm Fresh (Featuring Mike Jones, Rick Ross And Trick Daddy) 5:33
05. Day Dreaming (Featuring Akon, Snoop Dogg And T.I) 4:50
06. Sweat (Featuring Ray J, Fabolous And La Darkman) 4:24
07. Ridiculous (Featuring Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Lonnie Mac And OJ Da Juiceman) 6:20
08. Come Up Boys (Featuring La Darkman And Willie The Kid) 2:27
09. Yacht Music (Featuring Nas, Willie The Kid, Scarface, And Marsha Ambrosius) 4:27
10. Tipper Love (Featuring The-Dream, La Darkman And Too Short) 4:33
11. Smoke (Featuring Gucci Mane, Willie The Kid And Lonnie Mac) 4:27
12. Pimpin' Ain't Easy (Featuring La Darkman, Bun B, Styles P And Jovan Dais) 4:32
13. Gotta Get It (Featuring B.G, Juvenile And Soulja Slim) 3:35

1 komentarz:

Anonimowy pisze...

Is offline:(