wtorek, 9 grudnia 2008

Noreaga - N.O.R.E.-(Explicit)(Retail)-1998-

ARTIST: Noreaga
TITLE: N.O.R.E. (Explicit Retail)
LABEL: Penalty Records
BITRATE: 192kbps vbr avg.
PLAYTIME: 1h 08min total
RELEASE DATE: July 14, 1998
RIP DATE: 1-25-05
ENCODER: Lame Enc.

01. The Jump Off
02. Banned From TV featuring Big Pun, Nature,Cam'ron, Jadakiss, Styles P
03. I Love My Life featuring Carl Thomas
04. N.O.R.E.
05. Hed Interlude
06. Hed featuring Nature
07. It's Not A Game featuring Maze and Musolini
08. Fiesta featuring Kid Capri
09. 40 Island featuring Kool G Rap and Musolini
10. The Way We Live featuring Chico DeBarge
11. Animal Thug Interlude
12. The Change
13. SuperThug Produced by The Neptunes
14. Da Story featuring Maze
15. Mathematics (Esta Loca)
16. The Assignment featuring Busta Rhymes and Spliff Star
17. Body in the Trunk featuring Nas
18. One Love
19. Outro featuring Eve Brenner

Brak komentarzy: